Wednesday, March 3, 2010

G-Mails (in case you need them; we'll have a complete list in a few)

Alexander, Christopher c.alexander55@gmail.com 
Arcario, Paul arcariop@gmail.com  
Cen, Ed edwardcen@gmail.com 
Clark, J. Elizabeth
Dragan, Rich rdragan.lagcc@gmail.com (blogging)
richdragan@gmail.com (my public e-mail) 
Gallagher, Kristen Gallagher.kristen@gmail.com 
Gallardo, Ximena doctorxgc@gmail.com 
Hickman, Tara J.
Klages, Marisa maryoosa@gmail.com  
Lucca, Louis proflouny@aol.com  
McCormick, Elizabeth lizzie.mccormick@gmail.com 
Molina, Miguel 
Orgel, Ros 
Ovadia, Steve steve.ovadia@gmail.com 
Romanello, Mary mlromanello@gmail.com 
Smith, C. Jason dr.c.jason.smith@gmail.com 
Stadler, Priscilla pstadlerctl@gmail.com 
Tanenbaum, Laura laura.tanenbaum@gmail.com 
Trapani, Santo santotrap7@gmail.com 
Troshani, Jetmir jtroshani@lagcc.cuny.edu
 Vasileiou, Luke lykourgosv@gmail.com 
Van Slyck, Phyllis slyckvan@gmail.com 
White, Scott sgw9800@gmail.com 

No comments:

Post a Comment