Saturday, May 15, 2010

Blogger Warning

WARNING: if you use Blogger and get a Gmail notification that someone you do not know has posted to your blog, DO NOT use the link in the email to check your blog as this may install malware onto your browser that places pop-up adds on your blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment